Mash – Marines Wrestling

Posted: December 9, 2011 in Picture of the Day, Sports, USMC, Wrestling
Tags: , , ,

Two of my favorite fetishes are Marines and Wrestling. It doesn’t really matter to me if it is just messing around for fun or competitive I love it all. I love the contact and pure one on one of wrestling. As I mentioned earlier, Ed was active in the Spartan Wrestling club in Philadelphia when we met. Later, when I had the Tampa Eagle in the 1990’s, Ed coached a wrestling club that competed at the Gay Games in Amsterdam. So I am going to leave you with some pictures for the weekend of the mash-up of these two great themes! MARINES and WRESTLING

Leave a Reply

